Rob Derdiger

Managing Director

Rob@espondaassociates.org

Brian Schmidt

Director of Residential Programs

Brian@espondaassociates.org

Adam Simha

Regional Manager

Adam@espondaassociates.org

Josh Schenk

Director of Operations

Josh@espondaassociates.org

Amber Brown

Director of Tenant Relations

Amber@espondaassociates.org

Scott Pfeiffer

Director of Chapter Engagement

Scott@espondaassociates.org

Sharon Albean

Director of Accounting

Sharon@espondaassociates.org

Tyler Corsello

Regional Manager

Tyler@espondaassociates.org